Singapore’s Most Loved Acoustic Duo

Rohit Brainfoster
5 min readJun 29, 2023

Shili and Adi are a talented acoustic duo and acoustic duet in Singapore. As a duo, they captivate audiences with their seamless harmony, versatile repertoire, and captivating stage presence. Their exceptional vocal talents and musical synchronicity allow them to effortlessly transition between genres, infusing their unique touch into each song. Shili and Adi’s performances create an intimate and immersive experience, which establishes a personal connection with the audience. They are known for their professionalism, attention to detail, and willingness to collaborate with other renowned artists in Singapore’s music scene.

Let’s Talk About What the Reviews Says:

Review by James — Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5)

James is actually thanking Shili and Adi for being the emcees and performing live for us on a very big day for him on 26 March 2023. He says that many of his guest actually appreciated on their splendid singing and bringing the vibes up. His guests are also impressed with the songs requested made, for both English and Chinese Songs.

Review by Yin Hong Yeo — Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5)

Yin Hong says that the Shili and Adi was the excellent addition for his wedding banquet! His guests poured in compliments for the band as they serenaded them with beautiful songs and upbeat numbers from our chosen list of songs (from their extensive repertoire). They loved their Disney Medley especially and also he says that Shili and Adi played wonderfully for both our march ins made the experience with them memorisable.

All and All, I can say that most of the Reviews says the same story that they are best musical dou for any occasion, you can also check out by yourselves personally they have complimentary reviews only, which makes them the best Acoustic duo or Acoustic duet in Singapore.

Now, Let’s Talk About the Main Part of the Article, My Love Story and the Best Acoustic Duo Performance:

I also want to share my wedding experience with Shili and Adi, it is a very interesting story as it is my actual love story with my Girlfriend. How we met and How Shili and Adi an Singapore’s best acoustic duo helped me to meet my life partner. And also, please everyone I request you to like and share this story, I want to tell the whole world my Interesting Love Story.

I have only this photo of that Party

I was invited a big grand party through one of my good friends as this was going to be a grand wedding party, I decided to go extra miles for this particular event. There, I met my friends and his family. I greeted them and went with my friend for drinking something, I was thirsty by the long drive. We had some normal cold drinks and talked about our jobs and about our life like everyone else. Then, A duo came on stage and started cracking jokes, in just few minutes they pulled our attention towards them. That was totally an amazing compliment for them as they so engaging. They requested us to have seats and enjoy the live performance. They sang many 4 5 songs, all were great. Music selection was excellent for a wedding occasion, which I totally loved. Shili’s voice was deep and very pleasing. I can’t express it in words, you can just feel it on the live show by them. Adi was also very good at singing but I like his funny jokes and talking made everyone listened them.

Now, I tell you the actual thing for which this article is written, about my Love. She was in the party and constantly staring at me without me knowing that she is looking me. I don’t know exactly, but my friend was saying something to me, I was laughing and show her looking at me. At first, I ignored then show again that she is constantly looking at me. I went near to her. She started feeling uncomfortable, I understood that I was right. She was seeing me. Even though, she loved me first, still I tried to talk first, I said Hey! What’s your name? She didn’t answer and went away from me. I was like what!.. So, I decided not to see her and went again to my friend and enjoyed the event, after some time, I decided to go home and finally looked at her. She was looking sad and was still seeing me but this time even after, I looked at her. I really felt sad and again went to her and asked her to come with me for just 5 mins. I said want to talk with you something personally. But she again denied and said sorry.

Our wedding photo with best Acoustic Duo Singapore

Now, I finally came home and tried to sleep but I couldn’t. She was the only thing on my mind. I can’t express the feeling right here but if you ever loved anyone you can imagine that special feeling. Then next day, I saw her again at my apartment building and I again, I was like what! She lives here. Yes! Guys she was staying here for 3 months actually but we never met or I would say I didn’t notice her before. Now, I again got the confidence and straight went to her and said everything, I was feeling for her. She smiled and said let me say something, She just said these magical words — I love you too❤😘! Again, I can’t express this feeling too but it was something magical for me. After being in relationship around 3 years, we decided to marry each other now, I will definitely call the same acoustic duo or acoustic duet for our wedding as it is my fiancé demand.

Acoustic Duo Singapore

If you have read this far, I am requesting you to again please don’t forget to like and share. I am providing direct website booking link here, if you are also interested in Shili and Adi as your Acoustic Duo Singapore or Acoustic Duet Singapore.

Booking Link for Shili and Adi: www.shiliandadi.com

--

--

Rohit Brainfoster

I recently started writing before this I used to do SEO, I have many questions in mind. Just don't ask. My tagline defines me - Do what you are pssionate about.